Engraved Bullet Vase - 50 Years

saving £6.00

Regular Price: £19.99

Special Price £13.99

  • In stock
  • Usually dispatched within 24-48 hours
  • Order by 12 midday for next day delivery
  • Earn 26 Reward Points worth £0.26
Due to script font type used please refrain from using all uppercase for the best result.

0 of 2 Characters

0 of 25 Characters

0 of 25 Characters

0 of 25 Characters

0 of 25 Characters

Product Details

A thoughtful and quirky gift to celebrate a loved one's 50th birthday or to mark a special couple's golden wedding anniversary, this delightful Engraved Bullet Vase - 50 Years makes for a really personal memento of a special occasion.

26cm in height and 10.5cm in diameter at its widest point, the stunning glass vase takes an attractive bullet shape which is ideal for showing off both the flowers it may contain and the superb engraving which adorns its front.

That expertly applied engraving can include a number of your choice up to two digits at the top and then four lines of up to a maximum of 25 characters each between the featured border designs, which are ideal for including a message of love or special dedication for a real personal touch.

Dimensions Approx. H: 26 CM W: 10.5 CM D: 10.5 CM

Customer Review

46 Customer Reviews

  • Monday, 28 November 2016
    ++
    Its gorgeous
  • Saturday, 26 November 2016
    ++
    It was good that it was engraved as we requested as another supplier didn't do this.
  • Sunday, 20 November 2016
    ++
    Really pleased.
  • Saturday, 12 November 2016
    ++
    Efficient and a nice job done.
  • Monday, 7 November 2016
    ++
    Lovely gift .
  • Saturday, 5 November 2016
    ++
    A very nice item, excellent value.
  • Thursday, 3 November 2016
    ++
    Really pleased. It was done and dispatched really quick and was exactly how I wanted it. Excellent product.
  • Friday, 28 October 2016
    ++
    Very nice product. Lovely engraving. Will make a really nice present.
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2016
    ++
    Verygood
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2016
    ++
    Vase was really well packaged for protection. Fantastic product
  • Sunday, 9 October 2016
    ++
    The vase is beautiful - mum and dad love it and have already put flowers in it.
  • Saturday, 8 October 2016
    +
    Purchased as a gift, they seemed to like it.
  • Saturday, 8 October 2016
    ++
    Parents loved engraved vase thanks
  • Saturday, 8 October 2016
    ++
    Beautiful vase the engraving was perfect and plenty of packaging so it didnt get broken.
  • Friday, 30 September 2016
    ++
    I did not actually open the vase as this was so well wrapped to avoid damage I just placed the whole thing in a "gift bag" but the recipient has advised it was beautiful,well pleased am I!!!
  • Monday, 26 September 2016
    ++
    My Nanna and Grandad loved their vase for their 50th anniversary and I was very impressed with the quality and engraving of the vase
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    ++
    Looks fantastic
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    ++
    A gift fo my sister and she was "blown away" by the vase shape plus the personalised engraving........her comment was "this must have been quite expensive" !!
    <br/>Excellent packaging which I will reuse.
  • Friday, 16 September 2016
    ++
    The couple who received this vase were delighted
  • Monday, 12 September 2016
    ++
    Very well done !! The receivers were absolutely delighted with the gift
  • Saturday, 10 September 2016
    ++
    All as described
  • Sunday, 28 August 2016
    ++
    This vase was for my nan and grandads 50th golden anniversary, it was lovely, thank you.
  • Saturday, 23 July 2016
    ++
    A very happy customer my parents loved the vase Thankyou again.
  • Sunday, 17 July 2016
    ++
    Lovely vase and reasonably priced and excellent packaging.
    <br/>Thank you
  • Saturday, 2 July 2016
    ++
    Great value for money thank you
  • Sunday, 26 June 2016
    ++
    Lovely
  • Sunday, 26 June 2016
    ++
    Exactly as hoped
  • Saturday, 25 June 2016
    +
    good quality for the price
  • Thursday, 16 June 2016
    ++
    Better than photo. Really well protected for delivery
  • Thursday, 9 June 2016
    ++
    Lovely vase and was especially impressed with the postage and how well it was wrapped up and protected, especially seeing it was a glass vase. Thank you so much.
  • Monday, 23 May 2016
    ++
    Very Happy with the engraving.
  • Sunday, 15 May 2016
    haven't used yet as bought for my sister and husband, but is just what I wanted for them.
  • Friday, 13 May 2016
    ++
    Looked beautiful. Recipient very pleased with it!
  • Thursday, 5 May 2016
    +
    Very quick!
  • Thursday, 5 May 2016
    +
    Would have been better if could have had a choice of a bit of colour for eg num 40 could have been a ruby colour.but overall pleased with item just hope my sister likes it.
  • Friday, 15 April 2016
    ++
    Lovely vase!
  • Wednesday, 6 April 2016
    ++
    Beautifully engraved,good quality vase,recipients delighted with it.
  • Sunday, 3 April 2016
    ++
    A lovely vase, I was impressed with the engraving
  • Saturday, 2 April 2016
    ++
    Brilliant, vase came in time for my parents Anniversary And engraved perfectly. The vase was packaged good too.
  • Thursday, 31 March 2016
    ++
    Bought as a birthday gift and everyone loved it
  • Saturday, 26 March 2016
    ++
    Lovely vase, looked even better than in the picture on the website.
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2016
    ++
    Excellent value for money
  • Sunday, 20 March 2016
    +
    Good for the price
  • Sunday, 13 March 2016
    ++
    Engraving was fabulous . Vase just as advertised. Bought as golden wedding anniversary gift and recipients were highly delighted
  • Thursday, 10 March 2016
    ++
    The recipients were very impressed with the product and so was I - I would recommend this company to any of my friends and family.
  • Thursday, 24 December 2015
    ++
    Lovely products at reasonable price

We have chosen to work with one of the the most trusted independent customer feedback forum, FEEFO. All reviews collected by FEEFO after real purchases and published on product pages.

++ excellent

+good
-- bad

-poor
Delivery & Returns

Delivery:

We are aware of how important it is for you to receive your gifts in time. Therefore, once you place your order we will process straight away and dispatch as soon as they are ready to go. We usually dispatch all items within 1-3 days however, this may be a little longer during special occasions such as Christmas. If multiple items ordered, we may dispatch items separately or all together, depending on the process.

Hassle Free Returns Policy:

We're sure that you will be satisfied with your purchase and we also understand that sometimes you may want to return. We keep this process simple! Just contact us if you wish to return goods. Please note: personalised, made-to-order and perishable items are non-refundable.

Ask a Question

Ask a Question

Question about: Engraved Bullet Vase - 50 Years

* Required Fields
Please do not include or disclose any sensitive personal information, password or credit card information in your message. Your personal security is extremely important to us.
  • Monday, 22 August 2016  (by Margaret Thompson)
    Does the bullet vase come in a presentation box or can you supply one
    6
  • Monday, 25 April 2016  (by Sonja)
    What carrier do you use to send the items please? Just depends on which address I would get a vase delivered to.
    Many thanks
    6
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2016  (by Ann Freeman)
    will vase have the proper script if I enter lower case letters.?
    -1
ask us