Personalised Name a Star Gift Pack

saving £3.00

Regular Price: £9.99

Special Price £6.99

  • In stock
  • Usually dispatched within 24-48 hours
  • Order by 12 midday for next day delivery
  • Earn 12 Reward Points worth £0.12
Product Details

If you're after a gift that's out of this world, why not purchase the Personalised Name a Star Gift Pack for someone you love?

Ideal for anyone who loves to give or receive unique gifts, or that person in your life who seems to have everything, this stellar present will bring a smile to anyone's face.

Naming a star in the Intergalactic Star Database is both easy and affordable, making it great for any occasion.

With each purchase, you'll receive an introductory letter, a poster-sized map of the night sky, for reference, a fascinating guide to the northern constellations book along with easy registration instructions.

Once registered, you will receive a personalised certificate in A5 format.

After receiving this thoughtful present, every time your loved one gazes into the night sky, he or she will think of you.

Pack Contents:

  • Introduction Letter
  • Map of the night skies poster
  • Guide to the northern constellations book
  • Easy online registration instructions
Customer Review

36 Customer Reviews

  • Thursday, 1 December 2016
    ++
    Very pleased with the gift pack
  • Friday, 25 November 2016
    ++
    Good description of product, received speedily and undamaged. Lovely idea and great price. I was kept updated with the posting of the item and it was packed appropriately to minimise damage and complete. Payment was also easy to follow and complete when I decided to buy it. Thank you.
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2016
    +
    Generally this is a novel gift, I'm sure that my friend will like it, but I think that the certificate could have looked a bit more professional.
  • Saturday, 12 November 2016
    +
    Good quality
  • Saturday, 8 October 2016
    ++
    Very good
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2016
    ++
    product was brillient
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2016
    ++
    extremely happy with my star pack and certificate
  • Saturday, 2 July 2016
    ++
    Good service, quick delivery and lovely product :)
  • Monday, 1 June 2015
    ++
    Perfect
  • Sunday, 31 May 2015
    +
    I am happy with my gift star and would recommend to others , am bit dissapointed the certificate paper was so small I thought would be on bigger sheet , but overall am happy .
  • Sunday, 31 May 2015
    ++
    Great product. A lovely personal gift.
  • Thursday, 14 May 2015
    +
    Good Product
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2015
    +
    Arrived very quickly
  • Thursday, 7 May 2015
    ++
    The star packs were lovely and my friend was over the moon with it
  • Sunday, 3 May 2015
    ++
    Perfect present- thank you
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2015
    ++
    I got what I needed quickly and efficiently
  • Monday, 20 April 2015
    +
    good delivery of gift
  • Sunday, 19 April 2015
    +
    Very pleased with the response to sorting out wrong surname on certificate
  • Saturday, 11 April 2015
    ++
    It was lovely
  • Friday, 20 March 2015
    ++
    Very pleased daughter and granddaughter very pleased swift service. A1 pleasure doing business with you
  • Saturday, 7 March 2015
    ++
    great value
  • Monday, 2 March 2015
    ++
    Personalised sentimental gift great idea
  • Wednesday, 25 February 2015
    ++
    Quick service
  • Monday, 2 February 2015
    ++
    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Saturday, 10 January 2015
    +
    good
  • Saturday, 10 January 2015
    ++
    Good item
  • Monday, 15 December 2014
    ++
    Special gift
  • Tuesday, 9 December 2014
    ++
    Brilliant gift idea for someone who seems to have everything!
  • Thursday, 4 December 2014
    ++
    Parents were pleased
  • Tuesday, 2 December 2014
    ++
    Fantastic product and service
  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014
    +
    Good
  • Sunday, 9 November 2014
    ++
    Unusual gift for granddaughter. Well presented,good value
  • Sunday, 26 October 2014
    ++
    Good value for money
  • Monday, 29 September 2014
    +
    They were good but I thought they came in a tin presentation. This could be my mistake by not double checking
  • Sunday, 21 September 2014
    ++
    Speedy response
  • Thursday, 14 August 2014
    ++
    This was an exciting, unusual and very reasonable present.

We have chosen to work with one of the the most trusted independent customer feedback forum, FEEFO. All reviews collected by FEEFO after real purchases and published on product pages.

++ excellent

+good
-- bad

-poor
Delivery & Returns

Delivery:

We are aware of how important it is for you to receive your gifts in time. Therefore, once you place your order we will process straight away and dispatch as soon as they are ready to go. We usually dispatch all items within 1-3 days however, this may be a little longer during special occasions such as Christmas. If multiple items ordered, we may dispatch items separately or all together, depending on the process.

Hassle Free Returns Policy:

We're sure that you will be satisfied with your purchase and we also understand that sometimes you may want to return. We keep this process simple! Just contact us if you wish to return goods. Please note: personalised, made-to-order and perishable items are non-refundable.

Ask a Question

Ask a Question

Question about: Personalised Name a Star Gift Pack

* Required Fields
Please do not include or disclose any sensitive personal information, password or credit card information in your message. Your personal security is extremely important to us.
  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014  (by cj buckley)
    I've ordered the name a star gift under my name but I want it for a gift for my mam will the introductory letter have my name on it??
    24
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2016  (by Amanda aberdein)
    Hi. I know this question has been asked before but am a little confused with the different answers given. I have purchased the name a star gift set in my name as I have paid for it but have brought as a gift for someone else. Do you name the star after you receive the gift set and if so is the certificate sent after.
    Hope that makes sense.

    Kind regards, amanda
    6
  • Saturday, 9 July 2016  (by Chanel Bryant)
    I am currently went through the check out order but when it came to place order I actually didn't go through with it as I was confused on why it hasent already asked me what I wanted to name the star i was purchasing ?
    5
  • Thursday, 7 July 2016  (by Verity)
    How do I name my star?
    2
  • Thursday, 17 November 2016  (by Charlene)
    Are the stars for these packs visible from the UK?
    1
  • Sunday, 27 November 2016  (by Ellie)
    Hi, I am wondering if the stars are actually visible, thankyou
    0
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2016  (by Angela griffiths)
    How do i personalise this gift ive gone through to paying and havent been asked for any persononalisation. Thanku
    0
  • Saturday, 27 June 2015  (by Laursophie)
    do you know by any chance when they will be in stock again?
    0
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2016  (by Pip)
    I'd like to order five Name a Star packs as gifts... Will I be charged five times for delivery?
    -1
  • Thursday, 20 November 2014  (by sharon witts)
    can you tell me how I actually name the star is it done once i recieve the pack and have to send it off or is it done before as this is a present
    -1
  • Saturday, 5 November 2016  (by Liasa Ryan)
    How much is next day delivery?
    -2
  • Sunday, 8 March 2015  (by deborah)
    Can you name a star for a person that has died and is it the same process please?
    -14
  • Monday, 24 November 2014  (by debbie)
    Hi,
    In what kind of presentation does this come please?
    -22
ask us