• Get 20% Off Your First Order

    Feefo logo

22% off

A Massive Hug Personalised Cushion Cover

saving £1.50

Regular Price: £6.95

Special Price £5.45

  • In stock
  • Dispatched within 1 to 5 working days
  • Next day delivery is not available
  • Free delivery over £30
  • Earn 10 Reward Points worth £0.1
Saving an order...

20

"Hug'" comes as fixed text.

20

20

25

Product Details

Turn any lounge or bedroom into a true love nest, by introducing this exquisite and elegant A Massive Hug Personalised Cushion Cover as a truly romantic and super cute decorative touch.

Perfect for any couple who have just moved in together or as a fun present for a spouse or loved one, each beautiful cushion cover can hold a standard sized scatter cushion and has a chic black and white colour scheme to suit any variety of décor.

Sure to look magnificent atop a bed or sofa, what makes the cushion cover so special and so unique is its expertly added printed decoration.

Adorning one side of the cover, the decoration can't fail but catch the eye and always includes the phrases 'Hug'. As an extra special finishing touch, too, there is plenty of room for the addition of further fully personalised text that can display anything you wish to best suit your loved one.

  • Personalised white cushion cover
  • Material is 100% Polyester
  • Professionally printed with your personalisation
  • Measures approx. 40cm by 40cm
  • Recommended to wash before use
Customer Review

21 Customer Reviews

  • Thursday, 7 November 2019
    ++
    My partner was so happy with his birthday present
  • Friday, 18 October 2019
    ++
    Lovely quality material, nice gift
  • Friday, 4 October 2019
    ++
    So different and I know my gift will be well received
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019
    ++
    Great customer service and great product!
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    ++
    It was a gift to my very sick cousin and she loved it.
  • Monday, 20 May 2019
    ++
    Lovely 'hug' personalised cusion
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019
    ++
    Friend loved her gift thank you
  • Monday, 18 February 2019
    ++
    Great fantastic ideal for my daughter at uni.
  • Monday, 4 February 2019
    ++
    Good quality item, exactly as shown on site.
  • Sunday, 20 January 2019
    ++
    Fantastic gift given to bridge the gap of distance felt between mum and daughter on days when we most need a hug xXx
  • Friday, 18 January 2019
    ++
    I live on the other side of the world and it was a little parting gift to leave a home. My family loves it and it was so professionally made and an added addition to their sofa.
  • Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    ++
    Top quality products
  • Sunday, 23 December 2018
    ++
    Very happy with purchase
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    ++
    Bought for another daughter really pleased looks nice on her bed
  • Sunday, 25 November 2018
    ++
    Good quality
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018
    ++
    Gifts arrived within days of ordering.
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    ++
    The person I bought it for absolutely loves it.
  • Thursday, 4 January 2018
    ++
    Good quality product..clean clear print..ideal gift
  • Friday, 1 December 2017
    ++
    Very pleased with turnaroundvand product
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017
    ++
    Excellent product would recommend to a friend
  • Wednesday, 8 November 2017
    ++
    Brilliant product

Feefo logo

Delivery & Returns

The estimated delivery date for your order depends upon the delivery method you choose.

Please allow 1 - 5 working days for production (excluding weekends and bank holidays) before it's dispatched from our warehouse. 

Please note that production time frame may be little longer during peak times such as Christmas.

 

2nd Class Mail:

Sent via 2nd Class Royal Mail: £3.99.

The delivery timescale is 2-3 working days.

1st Class Mail:

Sent via 1st Class Royal Mail: £4.99.

The delivery timescale is 1-2 working days.

Next Working Day (currently not available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm Monday to Friday, sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Saturday (currently not available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm, sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Ireland:

The delivery timescale is approx. 2-5 working days from dispatch: £9

More Info & Conditions

Ask a Question
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019  (by Debbie Brown)
    Do you deliver to USA?
    0
  • Monday, 12 November 2018  (by Catherine Hart)
    Hi
    Do you deliver to Canada? Thanks
    -2