Personalised Baby Keepsake Building Blocks

  • Dispatched within 24-48 hours
  • Order by 2pm for next day delivery
  • Over 2 million happy customers

Saving an order...
Product Details

Complete our Personalised Baby Keepsake Building Block with your special details and you have a gift that new parents will adore. The wooden blocks are perfect for Christenings and Naming Ceremonies.

New parents will revel in the chance to decorate their little one's room with such thoughtful details. The blocks themselves benefit from a high-quality wooden construction.

Include your little one's full name on one of the blocks to truly celebrate his or her arrival. There's even room for an initial and all the special details that makes your new arrival so unique.

Include your baby's weight, a special message or anything else you’d like to immortalise. The blocks will serve as a keepsake that will be treasured by parents for years to come.

Each detail you add to these personalised wooden blocks will be engraved by our team of professionals. You can even include a thoughtful message from grandparents or parents.

  • Personalised craft wooden block
  • Makes a perfect keepsake
  • Expertly engraved
  • Each wooden block measures approx. H:6cm W:6cm D:6cm
Customer Review

17 Customer Reviews

  • Sunday, 31 May 2020
    ++
    Great item and love the personalization
  • Friday, 15 May 2020
    ++
    Well liked - good idea. Thanks
  • Saturday, 9 May 2020
    ++
    Love them, and so quick to deliver
  • Friday, 8 May 2020
    ++
    So stunning and an amazing personal present, made to perfection!
  • Wednesday, 6 May 2020
    ++
    Good quality. Would recommend this.
  • Saturday, 2 May 2020
    ++
    The blocks look stunning,well made .
  • Friday, 1 May 2020
    ++
    Beautiful blocks & very well made
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020
    ++
    The blocks were beautifully made. Personalisation was perfect. They make a lovely ornament until baby is old enough to play with.
  • Monday, 20 April 2020
    only bought two and needed more really but quite expensive to personalise
  • Monday, 6 April 2020
    ++
    Absolutely lovely good quality products. Makes the perfect present. Special and unique gifts and keep sakes. Speedy delivery as well.
  • Friday, 27 March 2020
    ++
    Beautiful item, would recommend
  • Friday, 20 March 2020
    ++
    Great product
  • Monday, 9 March 2020
    ++
    Amazing value
  • Monday, 24 February 2020
    ++
    Lovely gift and something different thats a keepsake
  • Sunday, 9 February 2020
    ++
    Personalised building blocks 4 sets
  • Saturday, 7 December 2019
    ++
    Beautiful gift and quick delivery
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019
    ++
    Great products and quick delivery

Feefo logo

Delivery & Returns

All orders dispatched within 24-48 hours excluding weekends and bank holidays.

Our working hours Monday to Friday 9:am to 5:pm

 

DELIVERY OPTIONS:

2nd Class Mail:

Sent via 2nd Class Royal Mail: £3.99.

The delivery timescale is 2-3 working days.

1st Class Mail:

Sent via 1st Class Royal Mail: £4.99.

The delivery timescale is 1-2 working days.

Next Working Day (when available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm Monday to Friday sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Saturday (when available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Ireland:

The delivery timescale is approx. 2-5 working days from dispatch: £9

Ask a Question
  • Friday, 15 March 2019  (by Samantha Kenward)
    Does this set automatically include the star?

    Thank you
    10
  • Monday, 24 February 2020  (by Jenny)
    How long does it take to dispatch when you add personalised message and details?
    3
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020  (by tim jeffery)
    If more than one message is required on a block, are they put on different faces?
    0
  • Sunday, 28 July 2019  (by Nikki)
    Is it possible to add an extra block to this set with a Heart on it? Or buy a separate block?
    0
  • Monday, 4 November 2019  (by jessica)
    what dimensions are these blocks please?
    -1
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019  (by Cat)
    If you purchase all blocks do you get 5 blocks? What is on the other side of the blocks? Or is it just one with all the information??
    -2
  • Monday, 10 February 2020  (by Clare Murnin)
    How do I add next day delivery at checkout?
    -2
  • Saturday, 9 November 2019  (by Char)
    Hi, I don’t want the star block but the o my option is to tick yes
    -4