• Get 20% Off Your First Order

Personalised Classic Black Hip Flask

  • Dispatched within 24-48 hours
  • Order by 2pm for next working day delivery
  • Free delivery over £30
Saving an order...

5

Product Details

There's something special about this Engraved Page Boy Pocket Watch that makes it ideal for weddings and anniversaries. It is stunning in its design with modern elegance, functionality and charm.

The flask has been lovingly crafted using quality stainless steel and comes engraved with the precious personalisation of your choice. It holds approximately 6oz of fluid - ideal for any celebration.

The box even comes packed with an easy-pour funnel, which means the gift can be enjoyed straight away with the addition of your recipient's favourite tipple. The front is where your customised text will be engraved.

This is a great place to immortalise a friend or loved one by choosing to add their initials. There is space for up to three letters here, or two letters separated by a full stop.

This sweet personalised gift is just the thing for thanking your best man for being a part of your big day. It is equally suitable for anniversaries, milestone birthdays and achievements.

  • Luxury 6oz black hip flask
  • Expertly engraved
  • Easy filling funnel included
  • Presented in a gift box
  • Gift box style may vary
  • Measures approx. H:9.5cm , W:9.5cm, D;2cm
Customer Review

42 Customer Reviews

  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    ++
    Classy
  • Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    ++
    Great packaging and exactly what i ordered!
  • Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    ++
    Looks amazing is great quality, loveeee
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019
    ++
    Good quality of both the flask and the engraving
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019
    ++
    Same as above - incredible value
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019
    ++
    Lovely product. Fast delivery
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019
    ++
    Great as always, our Groomsmen loved their Gifts.
  • Friday, 31 May 2019
    ++
    Very happy with this, exactly as it is in the picture and it arrived early
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019
    ++
    High quality and look great! Perfect gifts for my groomsmen
  • Monday, 22 April 2019
    ++
    Perfect gift!
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2019
    ++
    Great product
  • Sunday, 3 March 2019
    ++
    Excellent quality for price paid. Personalised exactly as ordered.
  • Sunday, 3 March 2019
    ++
    Looked like the picture
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019
    ++
    Brilliant
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019
    ++
    Perfect
  • Monday, 18 February 2019
    +
    Purchased to use when visiting the theatre, size of hip flask ok for small glass in our case wine.
  • Monday, 18 February 2019
    ++
    Excellent service, ordered around 10 items, all to be personalised, was despatched by 11 the next morning, arrived the following day after that, very happy with the quality too, will use again.
  • Monday, 11 February 2019
    ++
    Well worth the money
  • Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    +
    Love it!
  • Friday, 1 February 2019
    ++
    Item was amazing
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019
    +
    The product overall was lovely, but it was a lighter weight than I had thought it was going to be
  • Thursday, 3 January 2019
    ++
    I Bought personalised Hip Flasks for 4 completely different ages and they all absolutely loved them ����
    <br/>Quality supberb and price really affordable.
    <br/>Thank you sooooo much ��
    <br/>Happy New Year ��
  • Thursday, 3 January 2019
    ++
    Lovely item exactly as expected
  • Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    ++
    Very good service. Short delivery time. Perfect.
  • Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    ++
    Excellent product in lovely box. Great gift was much appreciated
  • Sunday, 30 December 2018
    ++
    Excellent quality flasks and half the price of anything I found on the internet. Engraving was perfect. Thank you personalised gifts.
  • Saturday, 29 December 2018
    ++
    Great
  • Thursday, 27 December 2018
    ++
    Great
  • Thursday, 27 December 2018
    ++
    Smart - appreciated gift.
  • Sunday, 23 December 2018
    ++
    Brought it for my partner, and he loves it, couldn’t be happier with the quality
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018
    ++
    Good quality for the price. Liked the ability to personalise with initials.
  • Friday, 21 December 2018
    ++
    Loved this!!!
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018
    ++
    Really good, love the matte finish
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018
    ++
    Great quality product at a very reasonable price!
  • Friday, 14 December 2018
    ++
    Beautifully made, great quality and comes in a beautiful gift box - extremely happy with this for the price!
  • Monday, 10 December 2018
    ++
    Great product
  • Thursday, 6 December 2018
    ++
    Product looks very professional
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    ++
    Absolutely amazed by the quality and the finish also very very well protected but best of all my friends loved them
    <br/>So definetly a million out of ten
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    ++
    Amazing flask, lovely packaging, great gift and good price
  • Friday, 23 November 2018
    ++
    Perfect present
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    ++
    My son loved his hip flask so modern looking & with it being personalised made it more special.
  • Friday, 2 November 2018
    ++
    Great quality

Feefo logo

Delivery & Returns

2nd Class Mail:

Sent via 2nd Class Royal Mail: £3.99.

The delivery timescale is 2-3 working days.

1st Class Mail:

Sent via 1st Class Royal Mail: £4.99.

The delivery timescale is 1-2 working days.

Next Working Day:

Orders received by 2:00 pm Monday to Friday, sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Saturday:

Orders received by 2:00 pm, sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Ireland:

The delivery timescale is approx. 2-5 working days from dispatch: £9

More Info & Conditions

Ask a Question

Ask a Question

Question about: Personalised Classic Black Hip Flask

* Required Fields
Please do not include or disclose any sensitive personal information, password or credit card information in your message. Your personal security is extremely important to us.
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019  (by Tracy)
    Can the engraving be in a different colour? I'm ideally looking for something that has copper on it to mark 7 year anniversary.
    6
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018  (by Hannah)
    Is the colour of the flask matt black or is it more of a gloss?
    2
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019  (by Johnanthonykerr )
    How do I add my personalisation?
    0
  • Friday, 15 February 2019  (by richard)
    2 questions:

    1) Are the initials on the gift box as well?
    2) Can you engrave more than 5 characters?
    -2