• Get 20% Off Your First Order

Personalised Classic Definition Mug

  • Dispatched within 24 hours
  • Order by 2:00 pm for Next Working Day Delivery
  • Free Delivery Over £30
  • Earn 10 Reward Points worth £0.1
Saving an order...

0 of 12 Characters

0 of 12 Characters

0 of 20 Characters

0 of 20 Characters

0 of 20 Characters

Product Details

We'd love to say the name you choose for our Personalised Classic Definition Mug will be accompanied by a sophisticated insight into its meaning. But in reality you get to choose all five lines of text that sit under the top most label - it's more fun that way anyway.

In fact, you can include any text you like on this personalised mug to ensure the description is always going to fit the recipient.

Describe a much loved teacher within our definition style type face. Or give it to the page boy at your wedding detailing the reasons why he is unique.

This makes the perfect Mother's Day present or good luck gift.

Our high quality printing ensures this mug will continue to give pleasure for many years to come. All you have to do is make sure you get the words spot on.

  • Personalised printed classic mug
  • Made from sturdy ceramic
  • Expertly printed with your personalisation
  • Hand-wash recommended
  • Holds approx. 10-11 oz fluid
  • Mug measures approx. H:9.5cm, D:8cm, W:11cm including handles
Customer Review

39 Customer Reviews

  • Sunday, 11 November 2018
    --
    The mug arrived smashed.
    Our Response: Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

    I am sorry to hear that the items did not arrive as expected, however, I can see that our customer support department has replied to your emails requesting a photo of the packaging and flyer received.

    Could you kindly reply to their emails in order to have this matter resolved as soon as possible?

    If I can help with anything else please do let me know.

    Kind regards,
    Usha
  • Friday, 9 November 2018
    ++
    Product was reasonably priced and excellent quality
  • Sunday, 4 November 2018
    ++
    Came as expected and great quality
  • Sunday, 21 October 2018
    +
    Fast and efficient
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018
    ++
    Great value for money, lots of choice and super fast delivery
  • Thursday, 2 August 2018
    ++
    No problems with delivery and delivered on time
  • Friday, 11 May 2018
    +
    Service great, delivery super fast
  • Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    ++
    Good but didn’t display on screen what I actually wanted written on the mug.
  • Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    ++
    Lovely items, absolutely thrilled. I would recommend to anyone and I will be a returning customer!
  • Wednesday, 2 May 2018
    ++
    Nice mug and the printing was very well done
  • Saturday, 24 February 2018
    ++
    Great product - than you!
  • Wednesday, 7 February 2018
    ++
    Bought as a Birthday present so i cannot say until they let me know
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    ++
    Great product.
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2018
    ++
    Packaged so the mug was not damaged in anyway. The mug itself was perfect just what I was after and great value for money.
  • Saturday, 13 January 2018
    ++
    Came within 3 days. Great packing so that nothing broke. Amazing, very pleased
  • Friday, 12 January 2018
    ++
    Goods as expected.
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2018
    ++
    Personalised Gifts Shop has been amazing, I ordered personalise cups and they were able to get it ready and delivered on time. It was very important as I used the words on the text to announce my wife is pregnant. Thank you Personalised Gifts Shop.
  • Wednesday, 3 January 2018
    ++
    I bought 6 personalised mugs for 'Tree' presents for the male relations in our family - ranging from 15 years old to 70. We had a lot of fun first of all choosing what to put as the name 'definitions', and then on the day laughing at the chosen definitions! Good quality product too despite only being £5 each!
  • Friday, 29 December 2017
    ++
    Great opportunity to say what you think. 2 items were well received by the recipients.
  • Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    ++
    good quality product
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    +
    Good product, however, the full name wasn’t underlined.
  • Monday, 25 December 2017
    ++
    Excellent
  • Sunday, 24 December 2017
    +
    Nice
  • Saturday, 23 December 2017
    ++
    Speedy delivery product exactly as described and shown would definitely order again
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017
    ++
    Really pleased with the product. Exactly what I wanted
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017
    ++
    Great personalised mug for the price. Given as a gift and the recipient was very happy.
  • Sunday, 17 December 2017
    ++
    Very accurate, very happy with the finished product
  • Friday, 15 December 2017
    ++
    Excellent little thank you gift!
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017
    +
    Work excellent .Basic mug
  • Monday, 11 December 2017
    +
    Good quality but mug could be larger, or at least have the option of ordering a larger mug.
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017
    ++
    Exactly what I wanted
  • Saturday, 21 October 2017
    ++
    Great quality too
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2017
    +
    Great that products can be personalised, good fun. Excellent delivery - mug came very well protected and in record time. Thank you for your brilliant service.
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2017
    ++
    Great quality item at a competitive price.
  • Friday, 25 August 2017
    ++
    I love it! I won't put it in the dishwasher as I wouldn't want to ruin it
  • Monday, 14 August 2017
    ++
    Good quality. Very warmly received gifts
  • Friday, 21 July 2017
    ++
    Excellent product and super fast delivery
  • Sunday, 16 July 2017
    +
    Wording is a little small but otherwise ok ok
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2017
    ++
    Mug came quickly, packaged well - very impressed.

We have chosen to work with one of the the most trusted independent customer feedback forum, FEEFO. All reviews collected by FEEFO after real purchases and published on product pages.

++ excellent

+good
-- bad

-poor
Delivery & Returns

2nd Class Mail: £3.99

1st Class Mai: £4.99

Next Working Day: £7.99

Saturday & Sunday: £8.99

More Info / Terms & Conditions

Ask a Question

Ask a Question

Question about: Personalised Classic Definition Mug

* Required Fields
Please do not include or disclose any sensitive personal information, password or credit card information in your message. Your personal security is extremely important to us.
  • Friday, 28 September 2018  (by Clare)
    Will you automatically add the numbers against each line?
    5