• Get 20% Off Your First Order

Personalised Gin Glass - Message

  • Usually dispatched within 1-3 days
  • Delivered before Xmas only £7.99
  • Free Delivery Over £30
  • Earn 16 Reward Points worth £0.16
Saving an order...

0 of 21 Characters

0 of 21 Characters

0 of 21 Characters

Please refrain from using all uppercase within your personalisation due to script font.
Product Details

Say whatever you need to say in style with this Personalised Gin Glass - Message. For the gal, or guy, who can't resist an ice cold G&T, this gift is guaranteed to induce the world's biggest smile!

Whilst the gin glass is perfect for friends and loved ones, it would also make a great treat for yourself. Go on, we won't tell!

Thanks to a quality glass construction, this gin glass features a classic balloon styling to really enhance the experience of drinking gin and tonic. A true connoisseur will be thrilled to bits with it.

On the face of the glass, there's plenty of room for the personalisation of your choice. There are a few lines here, making it a great place for composing a message of love.

Whether it's Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, a birthday or even a retirement, this personalised gin glass is a must-have for the avid fan.

  • Personalised gin glass
  • The perfect gift for any G&T lover
  • Classic balloon gin glass
  • Engraved expertly with your personalisation
  • Holds 65cl of your favourite tipple
  • Hand wash recommended
  • Measures approx. H: 20cm W:12cm D: 12cm
Customer Review

52 Customer Reviews

  • Saturday, 15 December 2018
    ++
    Items came quickly and are good quality for the price.
  • Friday, 14 December 2018
    ++
    Really happy with the product cant wait for tge hubby to open it at christmas
  • Friday, 14 December 2018
    +
    Good
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018
    ++
    My personalised Gin Glass arrived in perfect condition and looked exactly as it did in their editor on the website. Reliable website, I'll definitely be ordering soon again.
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018
    ++
    Item looks really good
  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018
    +
    Would use again
  • Monday, 10 December 2018
    -
    Again the message was OK but looked far better on the website than in real life.
  • Monday, 10 December 2018
    ++
    Great sized glass. Writing on it was perfect!
  • Saturday, 8 December 2018
    ++
    Looks really nice
  • Saturday, 8 December 2018
    +
    Very efficient delivery and goods were great
  • Thursday, 6 December 2018
    ++
    Easy to use , kept informed through out the process.
  • Thursday, 6 December 2018
    ++
    Very pleased
  • Thursday, 6 December 2018
    ++
    Really nice gift.
  • Wednesday, 5 December 2018
    ++
    Excellent customer service and great value
  • Sunday, 2 December 2018
    ++
    The final finish on the glass was perfect.
  • Sunday, 2 December 2018
    ++
    great
  • Sunday, 2 December 2018
    ++
    Came in pristine condition, loved how it turned out and am very satisfied with it
  • Friday, 30 November 2018
    ++
    Excellent service
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018
    +
    Nice glass. Correct inscription.
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018
    ++
    Fab
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    ++
    Lovely glasses with clear personalisation
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018
    ++
    Nicely written
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    ++
    Great product, seem good quality, cannot fault. Recipient was very pleased with them.
  • Sunday, 18 November 2018
    ++
    This font looks good etched onto the glasses
  • Saturday, 17 November 2018
    ++
    It’s was very fast service and I so pleased with the results
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018
    ++
    Gin glass were excellent very happy with what was sent to me would highly recommend
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018
    +
    Not bad but the glas was very thick.
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018
    ++
    Lovely glass arrived quickly
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018
    ++
    May order more
  • Thursday, 8 November 2018
    +
    Good
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018
    ++
    Great quality especially for the price! Very pleased.
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018
    ++
    Fast speedy service. The glass wasn’t finished off as well as I’d have liked as there were bumps on each of them but overall the price quality and service was very good.
  • Monday, 15 October 2018
    ++
    Very pleased with engraved glass, and delivery was amazing ! Thank you
  • Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    ++
    Love them
  • Friday, 5 October 2018
    ++
    Very pleased, well wrapped, good quality
  • Saturday, 1 September 2018
    ++
    Thick glass!!
    <br/>The gin glass was amazing, and I was surprised when it arrived! My friend loved it and won’t stop using it!
  • Thursday, 30 August 2018
    ++
    Lovely large strong gin glass. Personalisation very nice. A gift for my sister-in-law but not given as yet so hope she likes it when received.
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018
    ++
    Great quality, great price, great gift!
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018
    ++
    Lovely glass and excellent engraving would definitely reccommend this.
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018
    ++
    Just what I wanted!
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018
    +
    Writing could be a little bit bigger
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    ++
    Beautiful gift, great value for money. If I was being picky I would have liked an alternative font. However, the gift looks wonderful and was very greatfully received
  • Sunday, 12 August 2018
    ++
    Excellent product but not use as yet.
  • Sunday, 29 July 2018
    ++
    Just as described and just as expected.
  • Saturday, 21 July 2018
    ++
    She enjoyed the gin I put in it ��
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018
    ++
    Looked good
  • Thursday, 12 July 2018
    ++
    Length of message options excellent
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018
    --
    Quality of engraving so poor decided not to give as present as originally intended . Wording was feint and Looked old fashioned and lettering was too wide and layout poor.
    Our Response: Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

    I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the Gin Glass as this is one of our most popular gifts.

    I have asked one of our customer support agents to contact you shortly in order to further assist in this matter.

    If I can help with anything else please do let me know.

    Kind regards,
    Usha
  • Friday, 8 June 2018
    +
    Nice glass shame not to be able to put a few more words on it but happy with the finished product all the same.
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018
    ++
    Well made glass with lovely engraving
  • Saturday, 24 March 2018
    ++
    Arrived in time for Mother’s Day as requested. Excellent item - loved by the kids’ Mum. Great personalised pressie. Thank you!
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018
    ++
    , excellent packing for such a delicate piece

We have chosen to work with one of the the most trusted independent customer feedback forum, FEEFO. All reviews collected by FEEFO after real purchases and published on product pages.

++ excellent

+good
-- bad

-poor
Delivery & Returns

Delivered Before Xmas: £7.99

Delivered After Xmas: £3.99

2nd Class Mail: £3.99

1st Class Mai: £4.99

Next Working Day: £8.99

More Info / Terms & Conditions

Ask a Question