• Get 20% Off Your First Order

    Feefo logo

Personalised Gin Glass

  • Dispatched within 1 to 5 working days
  • Next day delivery is not available
  • Free delivery over £30
  • Earn 16 Reward Points worth £0.16
Saving an order...

"GIN" comes as fixed text.

12

Please refrain from using all uppercase within your personalisation due to script font.
Product Details

The gin connoisseur in your life will not be able to stop smiling when you hand over this Personalised Gin Glass. Guaranteed to be added to a collection with pride, we love this gift for birthdays.

It doesn't have to be a special occasion to treat someone you love. With a gift as attractive as this one, we wouldn't be surprised if you organised a girl's night simply to get the gin cocktails going.

The glass has been specially made to enhance the experience of drinking this elegant tipple. The large, wide bowl and comfortable stem makes for the perfect vessel for enjoying a drop or two of your favourite beverage.

The word, 'GIN' has been expertly engraved on the balloon-style glass. There's a line above this for you to personalise, which will also be neatly engraved to offer a flawless finish.

This could be a name, a nickname, a family title or even a simple, 'HER' for a friend. If mum loves a G&T, you can't go wrong with this gift for Mother's Day.

  • Personalised gin glass
  • The perfect gift for any G&T lover
  • Classic balloon gin glass
  • Engraved expertly with your personalisation
  • Holds 65cl of your favourite tipple
  • Hand wash recommended
  • Measures approx. H: 20cm W:12cm D: 12cm
Customer Review

34 Customer Reviews

  • Sunday, 8 December 2019
    ++
    Excellent just what I wanted packed perfectly and will definitely be purchasing from here again.
  • Saturday, 7 December 2019
    ++
    Products as described
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019
    ++
    Good quality, nice weight, would suit any occasion, bought as engagement present
  • Monday, 25 November 2019
    +
    Lovely design and value for money quality was good
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019
    ++
    Fast service, good quality
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    ++
    Looks really good especially with the name put on it makes it extra special
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    ++
    Delivered the next day - great service!
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019
    ++
    Just what I wanted - something a bit different!
  • Monday, 29 July 2019
    ++
    Great quality and looked exactly as expected
  • Thursday, 2 May 2019
    ++
    The glass was a birthday present for my Daughter-in-Law and she absolutely loved it!!
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019
    ++
    Just what I wanted for friend's 50th
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019
    ++
    Fantastic personalisation and quality and great delivery service
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019
    ++
    Excellent value for money
  • Sunday, 30 December 2018
    ++
    Very effective and great price. Was well received.
  • Saturday, 29 December 2018
    +
    Easy to order, arrived on time.
  • Sunday, 23 December 2018
    ++
    Really pleased with product Thankyou.
  • Sunday, 23 December 2018
    ++
    Absolutely fantastic quality, I am over the moon with them. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018
    ++
    Prompt service
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018
    ++
    Love them good price speedy delivery
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    ++
    Great
  • Monday, 17 December 2018
    ++
    Great quality.
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018
    ++
    Love them looks really good with the names on would recommend
  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018
    ++
    Excellent quality and great value for money
  • Sunday, 9 December 2018
    ++
    Lovely done and a brilliant Christmas present
  • Saturday, 8 December 2018
    ++
    Very nice glass, it’s thick and very strong and the engraving is really nice touch.
  • Friday, 7 December 2018
    ++
    Great quality, cheap price, definitely going to look great on Christmas day when they open it
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018
    +
    Beautiful gin glass with an excellent engraving on it
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018
    +
    Arrived quickly and in good condition
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018
    +
    My dad is going to love it...
  • Thursday, 4 October 2018
    ++
    Amazing
  • Monday, 17 September 2018
    ++
    Lovely glasses. Very quick delivery
  • Sunday, 9 September 2018
    ++
    My friend was over the moon
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    ++
    Good size gin glass
  • Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    +
    As Above

Feefo logo

Delivery & Returns

The estimated delivery date for your order depends upon the delivery method you choose.

Please allow 1 - 5 working days for production (excluding weekends and bank holidays) before it's dispatched from our warehouse. 

Please note that production time frame may be little longer during peak times such as Christmas.

 

2nd Class Mail:

Sent via 2nd Class Royal Mail: £3.99.

The delivery timescale is 2-3 working days.

1st Class Mail:

Sent via 1st Class Royal Mail: £4.99.

The delivery timescale is 1-2 working days.

Next Working Day (currently not available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm Monday to Friday, sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Saturday (currently not available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm, sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Ireland:

The delivery timescale is approx. 2-5 working days from dispatch: £9

More Info & Conditions

Ask a Question
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019  (by Lorraine Russell)
    Does the glass come in a box
    3