• Get 20% Off Your First Order

Personalised Luxury Message Black Hip Flask

  • Dispatched within 24 hours
  • Order by 3:00pm for Next Day Delivery
  • Free Delivery Over £30
  • Earn 24 Reward Points worth £0.24
Please refrain from using all uppercase within your personalisation due to script font.

0 of 25 Characters

0 of 26 Characters

0 of 25 Characters

0 of 25 Characters

Product Details

Your secret drinker is going to adore receiving this Personalised Luxury Message Black Hip Flask, especially when all the words on the front come straight from you.

Four lines of space give you plenty of opportunity to wish your son a "Happy Birthday". To say a big "Happy Father's Day" to your Dad. Or give your Mum a huge treat when Christmas comes along.

Every detail you choose will be engraved onto this luxury hip flask with such care and attention, it is a gift no one should be without. It even comes presented in its own gift box, complete with coordinating pouring funnel.

For the woman who doesn't want to leave home without a little Dutch courage or the man who always enjoys a little snifter.

A gift like this can make all their dreams come true.

  • Luxury 6oz black hip flask
  • Expertly engraved
  • Easy filling funnel included
  • Presented in a gift box
  • Measures approx. H:9.5cm , W:9.5cm, D;2cm
Customer Review

24 Customer Reviews

  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    ++
    Delivered on time, thanks.
  • Sunday, 1 April 2018
    ++
    Arrive super quickly great gift
  • Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    ++
    Really great product for a very reasonable price.
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018
    ++
    Needed personalised gift at short notice And this was the only place I could get one within a week . Very efficient and friend loved his gift .
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    +
    Message is fine.however the capital letter font is hard to read ie : CAV or anything only in capital letters...
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    ++
    Good quality
  • Friday, 16 February 2018
    ++
    Excellent quality and made for a very nice Christening present. The black Matt finish is very nice and looks more expensive than what it was!
  • Friday, 9 February 2018
    ++
    This was a gift for a 21st birthday
    <br/>Lovley gift engraving was lovley
    <br/>Well packed and arrived really quick
    <br/>Thank you
  • Wednesday, 7 February 2018
    ++
    Lovely engraved hip flask, good quality and engraving.
  • Wednesday, 7 February 2018
    +
    This item was on sale price. Good quality looks great and I'm well pleased
  • Thursday, 18 January 2018
    ++
    Great product
  • Saturday, 6 January 2018
    ++
    Looks fantastic, and love that it comes with a funnel and in a gift box.
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    ++
    Great quality with quick delivery.
  • Wednesday, 6 December 2017
    +
    Nice little hip flask presented in quality box. The engraving could be slightly more defined
  • Saturday, 30 September 2017
    +
    the hip flask was for my son's friend and he was very happy with his gift ...
  • Thursday, 28 September 2017
    ++
    Quick delivery, items are very good quality and well presented
  • Friday, 8 September 2017
    ++
    The quality of the flasks were outstanding and are better than what I thought they would be.
  • Friday, 1 September 2017
    ++
    Excellent
  • Friday, 25 August 2017
    ++
    Great quality and lovely gift once personalised!
  • Monday, 24 July 2017
    +
    Good product and engraving
  • Sunday, 23 July 2017
    +
    Good quality for the price
  • Friday, 9 June 2017
    ++
    Great present, would order it again
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2016
    ++
    even nicer than the picture
  • Friday, 27 May 2016
    ++
    Brilliant, comes with a decanting funnel too.

We have chosen to work with one of the the most trusted independent customer feedback forum, FEEFO. All reviews collected by FEEFO after real purchases and published on product pages.

++ excellent

+good
-- bad

-poor
Delivery & Returns

2nd Class Mail: £3.99

1st Class Mai: £4.99

Next Working Day: £7.99

Saturday & Sunday: £8.99

More Info / Terms & Conditions

Ask a Question

Ask a Question

Question about: Personalised Luxury Message Black Hip Flask

* Required Fields
Please do not include or disclose any sensitive personal information, password or credit card information in your message. Your personal security is extremely important to us.
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018  (by Tyrone )
    If I want to get multiple flask with different engraving how would I do this
    5
  • Monday, 8 January 2018  (by susan)
    Please advise what the flask is made from.
    Thanks
    -1