Personalised Pink Charm Bracelet

  • Dispatched within 24-48 hours
  • Order by 2pm for next day delivery
  • Over 2 million happy customers

Saving an order...

10

15

10

Product Details

A romantic way to show your love, this Personalised Pink Charm Bracelet is a special gift for any romantic occasion.

Featuring a convenient "Twist on" design, the silver finish bracelet comes with lovely pink and silver beads and charms that can be rearranged on the bracelet however she wishes.

A heart-shaped message charm allows you to personalise this bracelet with any message, name or occasion for truly unique piece of art.

Presented in a luxurious gift box, this bracelet will bring her a happy reminder of your devotion each time she wears it.

  • Charm bracelet with engraved heart pendant
  • The perfect gift for her
  • Available in 18cm and 20cm
  • Comes in a gift box
  • Gift box may vary
Customer Review

27 Customer Reviews

  • Thursday, 27 December 2018
    +
    Really pleased with the bracelet came in a nice box would buy another
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018
    ++
    Beautiful! My daughter loved it, such great quality, fees like the popular brand of charm bracelets. Lovely sturdy box with it. Thank you
  • Saturday, 6 October 2018
    ++
    Great quality and presented in a beautiful gift-box-very pleased with all 4 bracelets - the personalisation details were all correct.
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018
    ++
    I bought it for my daughter and she loved it .
    <br/>It's something unique and good quality.
    <br/>I recommend it 100 %.
  • Sunday, 2 September 2018
    ++
    Gorgeous my niece loved it thank you
  • Sunday, 2 September 2018
    ++
    Beautiful bracelet, really pleased with purchase.
  • Friday, 31 August 2018
    ++
    My friend's daughter loved this bracelet. Personalised touch made it extra special.
  • Thursday, 23 August 2018
    ++
    Excellent quality
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018
    ++
    Extremely pleased. Quick and helpful service.
  • Thursday, 9 August 2018
    ++
    Bought this Beautiful bracelet for my daughters birthday and she absolutely loved it. Delivery was fast and efficient would highly recommend this company
  • Monday, 6 August 2018
    ++
    Lovely piece of jewellery.
  • Sunday, 18 March 2018
    +
    My daughter was extremely happy with her name personalised charm bracelet, it made my day.
  • Sunday, 11 March 2018
    -
    Bracelet arrived ok, but the next day one of the charms was broken.
  • Monday, 18 December 2017
    ++
    Excellent quality bracelet.
  • Sunday, 3 December 2017
    ++
    Beautiful bracket for my granddaughter
    <br/>It was just as described
    <br/>Delivered within a few days
    <br/>Would recommend
  • Saturday, 25 November 2017
    ++
    Bought this bracelet for my daughter. It's beautiful and came in a gift box. So please with my purchase.
  • Friday, 17 November 2017
    ++
    Looks really nice can't wait to see my Granddaughter 's face on Christmas Day when I give her it.
  • Friday, 10 November 2017
    ++
    Good quality feels more expensive than what it was
  • Saturday, 26 August 2017
    ++
    The bracelet was lovely & it was a perfect gift.
  • Thursday, 27 July 2017
    ++
    Lovely. Exactly what I was afer for my 9 year old daughter.
  • Friday, 30 June 2017
    ++
    Lovely jewellery my daughter is over the moon with it
  • Thursday, 30 March 2017
    ++
    Very good value for money , bought for my granddaughter as she did something very special so it was nice to give her a personalised gift .
  • Monday, 12 December 2016
    ++
    Nice gift.
  • Saturday, 10 December 2016
    ++
    Delivery was good and in some parts needs more variety
  • Thursday, 24 November 2016
    +
    Very pretty charm bracelet which I'm sure my granddaughter will love. Thank you.
  • Thursday, 3 November 2016
    ++
    really pleased with the personalised bracelet.
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2016
    ++
    Good quality product. Better than expected and value for money. Bought as a 2nd anniversary gift for the Mrs.

Feefo logo

Delivery & Returns

All orders dispatched within 24-48 hours excluding weekends and bank holidays.

Our working hours Monday to Friday 9:am to 5:pm

 

DELIVERY OPTIONS:

2nd Class Mail:

Sent via 2nd Class Royal Mail: £3.99.

The delivery timescale is 2-3 working days.

1st Class Mail:

Sent via 1st Class Royal Mail: £4.99.

The delivery timescale is 1-2 working days.

Next Working Day (when available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm Monday to Friday sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Saturday (when available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Ireland:

The delivery timescale is approx. 2-5 working days from dispatch: £9

Ask a Question
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2016  (by Shabina Moghal )
    Can the charm be engraved on both sides.
    And I need this for Saturday. Would I receive it on time.
    Thanks
    15
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017  (by Marlene Bailey)
    Pink personalised charm bracelet ..child size 18cms. When will this be back in stock please
    4
  • Tuesday, 8 August 2017  (by Gina McGill)
    Hi...Do you have charm bracelet for 7 years old girl?
    1
  • Friday, 23 November 2018  (by Kerry)
    What size 18 cm or 20cm to fit a 11 year old
    0
  • Thursday, 15 September 2016  (by Joanne )
    How do I get charms off?
    -1
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017  (by Adrian)
    Can the charms and bracelet be itemized to put into advent calender envelopes. I.E one part one day,becoming full bracelet on Christmas morning
    -7
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017  (by Aklima)
    Hi can this be worn by a one year old?
    -15
  • Sunday, 9 October 2016  (by feroza)
    How long for delivery?
    -23