Personalised Vintage Photo Frame - Family Design

  • Dispatched within 24-48 hours
  • Order by 2pm for next day delivery
  • Over 2 million happy customers

Saving an order...

20

25

25

Product Details

Give your parents a gift from the kids this Christmas, like this Personalised Vintage Photo Frame - Family Design. Not only is it perfect for framing a family photograph, it also serves a wonderful keepsake.

This frame is beautifully made using solid wood. It comes in both portrait and landscape sizes, so you can choose the orientation based on your needs.

You can even opt for a standard size 6x4 frame or a slightly bigger 7x5 frame. At the top of this frame, why not add a greeting or a family title such as a surname or the word, 'GRANDPARENTS'?

Thanks to an expert construction, your engraving will be completed to an excellent standard. There's even room beneath the space for your photograph for a few extra lines of love.

This could be a heartfelt message of joy or a words to go with the photograph you’ve chosen to include. Grandparents will love showing off their beautiful grandchildren to visitors for years to come.

  • Engraved white picture frame
  • Vintage style wooden photo frame
  • Choice of portrait or landscape
  • Choice of 6x4 and 7x5 size
  • Expertly engraved
  • 7x5 frame measures approx. H:24.5cm W: 19.5cm D:1.5cm
  • 6x4 frame measures approx. H:22cm W: 17cm D:1.5cm
Customer Review

61 Customer Reviews

  • Monday, 1 June 2020
    ++
    BRILLIANT service and speedy delivery
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020
    ++
    It was delivered right in time , packaged well really lovely . Very happy with it .
  • Sunday, 22 March 2020
    +
    I absolutely love the photo frame and how i could personalise it so it had mam. My mam loved it!!
  • Saturday, 8 February 2020
    ++
    Good quality looked like the photo
  • Saturday, 8 February 2020
    ++
    So beautiful
  • Monday, 27 January 2020
    ++
    Nice looking frame
  • Friday, 24 January 2020
    ++
    Great product , great price , swift and easy ordering. Very pleased.
  • Friday, 17 January 2020
    ++
    Bought another for myself!
  • Monday, 13 January 2020
    ++
    Perfect
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020
    ++
    Quality was amazing, bought as gifts and all my family loved!
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020
    ++
    Great quality and quick service!
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020
    ++
    Amazing value for money happy thank you
  • Saturday, 4 January 2020
    ++
    Amazing quality for a brilliant price!
  • Friday, 3 January 2020
    ++
    A lovely frame and the writing was clear and readable. Our little granddaughter loved her new frame for her bedroom.
  • Friday, 3 January 2020
    ++
    Gift for my sister and she loved it. Good quality
  • Wednesday, 1 January 2020
    ++
    Top quality and hood service
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019
    ++
    Quality, value for money. Will use again.
  • Monday, 30 December 2019
    ++
    Lovely items. Well received Christmas gift
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019
    ++
    Good quality product
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019
    ++
    It’s lovely
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019
    ++
    Really loved this. Was exactly what I wanted.
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019
    ++
    Excellent quality
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019
    ++
    A+
  • Monday, 9 December 2019
    ++
    Perfect! Love it! Bought 5 of these in total and they’re fabulous!
  • Monday, 2 December 2019
    ++
    Very good product for the money
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    ++
    My mum loved it, really pleased
  • Monday, 18 November 2019
    ++
    Amazing and very effective frame. My son's grandad will love it.
  • Friday, 25 October 2019
    ++
    Good quality, very efficient.
  • Friday, 25 October 2019
    ++
    Perfect, great gift ideas
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    ++
    Excellent service bought this photo frame as a Christmas present &I'm sure the recipient will be extremely happy with it .Fast delivery, would recommend & use again
  • Sunday, 20 October 2019
    ++
    perfect absolutely love it cheep prices but amazing quality would definitely purchase from this shop again
  • Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    ++
    Really lovely so happy with it thank you
  • Friday, 4 October 2019
    ++
    Good quality and the personalisation looked lovely.
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019
    ++
    The service I received was second to none. My personalised picture frame was just what I was looking for. It was easy to personalise in a few efficient steps. Payment and delivery were quick. The frame itself was of good quality and it was unique given the personal message that I was able to put on it. It was the price that really sold me as it was by far the cheapest but for excellent quality.
  • Monday, 23 September 2019
    ++
    Excellent product very reasonable price
  • Friday, 20 September 2019
    ++
    Absolutely love this!... bought 5 for different people with different messages, and they arrived within a couple of days of order! Brilliant!
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019
    ++
    Absolutely love them, I bought them as a gift
  • Monday, 16 September 2019
    +
    I like You're got good stuff and get delivered quick that what I like.
  • Friday, 30 August 2019
    ++
    Great service. Nice photo frame. Perfect gift.
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019
    ++
    Superb! A great product and service and delivered very quickly
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019
    ++
    Very pleased with my purchase. Would use again.
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019
    ++
    Lovely frame and excellent price. The quality is decent for the price.
  • Friday, 2 August 2019
    ++
    great service and quality
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    ++
    Brilliant looks great brilliant all round service
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    ++
    Fab photo frame. Very well made.
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    ++
    The photo frame was lovely and the personalised writing perfect.
  • Thursday, 7 March 2019
    ++
    Lovely frame
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019
    ++
    Great personalised photo frame, well worth the money.
  • Thursday, 7 February 2019
    ++
    The products I’ve purchased are better than I expected, the quality is outstanding and everything was how I wanted it.
  • Monday, 21 January 2019
    ++
    Perfect!
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    ++
    Loved it and my niece loved it fir her 70th bday xxx
  • Sunday, 13 January 2019
    +
    Photo was fab!
  • Thursday, 3 January 2019
    ++
    Excellent service and product would definitely use again .
  • Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    ++
    Solid frame great design
  • Tuesday, 1 January 2019
    ++
    Brilliant quality frame and writing looked great too.
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    ++
    I bought this present for a Secret Santa and they were thrilled!
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018
    ++
    My product was really nice, went really well with my photo and the personalisation is a really nice touch. Only downer on mine was that there was a little chip in the photo frame but other than that, it’s amazing!
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018
    ++
    Good quality frame
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018
    ++
    The quality was great and delivery was fast. Absolutely loved the photo frames and defiantly worth the money
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018
    ++
    Lovely product , exactly what I wanted.
  • Sunday, 2 December 2018
    ++
    great

Feefo logo

Delivery & Returns

All orders dispatched within 24-48 hours excluding weekends and bank holidays.

Our working hours Monday to Friday 9:am to 5:pm

 

DELIVERY OPTIONS:

2nd Class Mail:

Sent via 2nd Class Royal Mail: £3.99.

The delivery timescale is 2-3 working days.

1st Class Mail:

Sent via 1st Class Royal Mail: £4.99.

The delivery timescale is 1-2 working days.

Next Working Day (when available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm Monday to Friday sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Saturday (when available)

Orders received by 2:00 pm sent via tracked courier service: £7.99.

Ireland:

The delivery timescale is approx. 2-5 working days from dispatch: £9

Ask a Question
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019  (by Lily Brown)
    how do i add my own picture ?
    5
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019  (by Sarah hayes)
    Hi, I have a 5”x3.5” photo I would like to buy a frame for. Which size frame do I need please?
    Kind regards
    Sarah
    5
  • Monday, 15 July 2019  (by Emma Gorton)
    May I ask what the picture dimensions are in both frames?
    1
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019  (by Shiny )
    Hello I’ve orderd 7 of these photo frames personalised for presents and one of them has actually snapped how do I go about sending it back and getting another one sent out ? They are to for our child’s godparents , thanks
    1
  • Sunday, 3 November 2019  (by Ruth swiffen)
    Can the5x7 stand landscape & portrait? Also hang on wall if required How much would it cost to engrave it with the words.
    1
  • Monday, 19 August 2019  (by Maria )
    Hi is there any way I can get a few (4) additional letters on the last row of a 7x5 landscape frame?
    -1